Current Committee Members

A number of individuals contribute their talents to review, archive, research and advise on our campus buildings and landmarks. The purpose of this work is to ensure our landmarks are placed in historical context and reflect Minnesota State Mankato's mission, vision and values.

Review Committee

Chair: Dr. Christopher Corley – Dean of Library and Learning
Dr. Timothy Berry – Interim AVP for Faculty Affairs & Equity Initiatives
Jen Besel – Assistant Director of Communications, Office of the President
Mark Constantine – Director, CSU & Student Activities
Megan Heutmaker – Director of American Indian Affairs
Nate Huettl – Planning & Construction Director, Finance & Administration
Idman Ibrahim – Student Government Vice President
Dr. Chad McCutchen – Faculty, Department of History
Daardi Mixon – University Archivist
Brian Zins – Director of Alumni Relations, University Advancement 

Committee charge