Deans and Other Administrators

Council of Deans

Robert “Bobby” Fleischman
Associate Provost

Stephen Stoynoff
Interim Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Dean

Teri Wallace
Interim Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education

Kristine Retherford
Dean, College of Allied Health and Nursing

Matt Cecil
Dean, College of Arts and Humanities

Brenda Flannery
Dean, College of Business

Jean Haar
Dean, College of Education

Brian Martensen
Dean, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Aaron Budge
Associate Dean, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Matthew Loayza
Interim Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Anne Dahlman
Acting Dean of Global Education

Daardi Sizemore Mixon
Interim Dean, Library Services

Thomas Norman
Dean of University Extended Education

Additional Members of the President's Expanded Cabinet

Steve Smith
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Business Service

Paul Corcoran
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management

Kevin Buisman
Director of Athletics

Lou Dickmeyer
Director of Continuing Education & Professional Development

Linda Alvarez
Interim Director of Equal Opportunity & Title IX

Steve Barrett
Director of Human Resources

Kelly Meier
Senior Director for Institutional Diversity