University Leadership

Executive Leadership of the University​

The President's executive leadership team is comprised of the vice presidents for the University's six divisions, the assistant vice president for Student Success, Analytics and Integrated Planning, the dean of institutional diversity, and the executive administrative officer.

President's Cabinet

Marilyn Wells
Provost & Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs

David Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs, Enrollment Management

Richard Straka
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Mark Johnson
Vice President for IT Solutions

Robert "Bobby" Fleischman
Associate Vice President for Strategic Partnerships

Kent Stanley
Vice President for University Advancement

Lynn Akey
Vice President for Student Success, Analytics and Integrated Planning

Henry Morris
Dean, Institutional Diversity

Sheri Sargent
Chief of Staff